Cookie Consent by

The con|energy advisory board begins its work


High-profile expert advisory board to provide important impetus for the industry

The con|energy ag has launched a six-member advisory board at the beginning of 2022. The new board brings together renowned energy experts who contribute their valuable expertise in core market topics and are excellently connected in the energy industry.

The aim of the advisory board is to identify promising trends in the fields of energy, climate and mobility, to discuss them from different approaches and to open up new perspectives.

The members of the con|energy advisory board are:

  • Christopher Burghardt (Independent Advisor & Investor)
  • Immo Klaus Drobnik (Partner, Nymoen Strategieberatung)
  • Robert Hienz (CEO, The Mobility House)
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Ketter (Chaired Professor, Faculty of Management, Economics, and Social Sciences, University of Cologne)
  • Heiko Schwidrogitz (Managing Director, ENERGY4U an Atos Worldgrid Company)
  • Dr. Eric Weber (Founder & CEO SpinLab - The HHL Accelerator; Venture Partner Smart Infrastructure Ventures)

The con|energy group has been providing highly specialized services to the energy industry for over 25 years. As a kind of think tank, the new body will develop scenarios and ideas for a sustainable energy supply of the future and provide valuable food for thought across the industry.

"We are very happy that we were able to gather such proven experts from different disciplines in our advisory board", explains Dr. Roman Dudenhausen, CEO of con|energy ag and adds: "When different perspectives meet, new and exciting impulses emerge. I am therefore looking forward to lively and constructive discussions and good cooperation with the new advisory board."